Buddy Nixon’s 2013 Buffalo Bills Depth Chart

Updated: August 12, 2011

The Buffalo Bills Depth Chart

This is the unofficial depth chart of the Buffalo Bills. We will use our knowledge and research to create an accurate depth chart, and not just one transposed from the Buffalo Bills website. Here at Buddy Nixon, we go above and beyond to bring you the most transparent coverage that is possible.




Quarterback Running Back Full Back Tight End
Thad Lewis C.J. Spiller  Frank Summers Scott Chandler
Matt Flynn Fred Jackson Lee Smith
Jeff Tuel Tashard Choice Chris Gragg
E.J. Manuel Ronnie Wingo


Wide Receiver Centers Guard Tackle
Steve Johnson Eric Wood Kraig Urbik Cordy Glenn
T.J. Graham Doug Legursky Erik Pears
Robert Woods Antoine McClain Thomas Welch
Marquise Goodwin Mark Asper
Chris Hogan
Marcus Easley  



Defense (base 3 -4):


Defensive Tackle Defensive End Inside Linebacker Outside Linebacker
Marcell Dareus Kyle Williams Kiko Alonso Manny Lawson 
Jay Ross Alan Branch Arthur Moats Mario Williams 
Corbin Bryant Nigel Bradham Jerry Hughes
Jamaal Westerman
Ty Powell


Cornerback Safety
Leodis McKelvin Jairus Byrd
Stephon Gilmore Aaron Williams
Nickell Robey Da’Norris Searcy
Ron Brooks Jim Leonhard
Justin Rogers Duke Williams
Brandon Smith



Special Teams:


Kick Returner Punt Returner
Marquise Goodwin Leodis McKelvin
Robert Woods


 Kicker  Punter  Long Snapper
Dan Carpenter Brian Moorman  Garrison Sanborn



We will be updating the Buffalo Bills Depth Chart live through out roster moves!!

Practice Squad:

  1. Dennis Dixon QB
  2. Johnny Adams CB
  3. Tommy Streeter WR
  4. Bryant Browning OG
  5. Edawn Coughman OT
  6. Jacquies Smith LB
  7. Adewale Ojomo DL